Leadership

Non-Technical

Regina Lin - Chief Executive Officer

Contact: ceo@nrg948.com

Brandon Luo - Business Vice President

Contact: business@nrg948.com

TBD - Marketing Vice President

Contact: nrg948marketing@gmail.com

Technical

Taylor Lai - Chief Technical Officer

Contact: cto@nrg948.com

Owen Lai - Mechanical Vice President

Contact: mechanical@nrg948.com

Matthew Zhuo - Programming Vice President

Contact: programming@nrg948.com

Enrica Tan - Systems Vice President

Contact: systems@nrg948.com

Vanu Rao - CAD Vice President

Contact: cad@nrg948.com

Teams

Jason Liu - Drive Team Captain

Contact: nrg948coach@gmail.com


Mihir Panchumarthi - Media Team Captain

Contact: nrg948media@gmail.com

Lizzy Grynova - Outreach Captain

Contact: outreach@nrg948.com

Om Gulati - Strategy Captain

Contact: newport@nrg948.com

Tony Shen - IT Captain

Contact: nrg948infotech@gmail.com

Peri Olcer - Safety Captain

Contact: safety@nrg948.com