Leadership

Non-Technical

Krystal Graylin - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Contact: ceo@nrg948.com

Andrea Ha - Business Vice President

Contact: business@nrg948.com

Technical

Alex Stewart - Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Contact: cto@nrg948.com

Sourish Murthy - Programming Vice President

Contact: programming@nrg948.com

David Oh - Mechanical Vice President

Contact: mechanical@nrg948.com

Alex Mallen - CAD Vice President

Contact: cad@nrg948.com

Maya Srikanth - Systems Vice President

Contact: systems@nrg948.com

Teams

Govi Pusarla - Drive Team Captain

Shrey Aeron - Infotech and Media Captain

IT Contact: nrg948infotech@gmail.com

Media Contact: nrg948media@gmail.com

Aditi Jindal - Outreach Captain

Contact: captains@nrg948.com