Leadership

Non-Technical

Adhvitha Sivaganesh - Chief Executive Officer

Contact: ceo@nrg948.com

Samskrithi Sivakumar - Business Vice President

Contact: business@nrg948.com

Samriddhi Sivakumar - Marketing Vice President

Contact: nrg948marketing@gmail.com

Technical

Taylor Lai - Chief Technical Officer

Contact: cto@nrg948.com

Armand Meyer - Mechanical Vice President

Contact: mechanical@nrg948.com

Nathaniel Mercer-Garber - Programming Vice President

Contact: programming@nrg948.com

Lucus Zha - Systems Vice President

Contact: systems@nrg948.com

Vanu Rao - CAD Vice President

Contact: cad@nrg948.com

Teams

Sai Murthy - Drive Team Captain

Contact: nrg948coach@gmail.com


Regina Lin - Media Team Captain

Contact: nrg948media@gmail.com



Nancy Liu - Outreach Captain

Contact: captains@nrg948.com

Lucus Zha - Strategy Captain

Contact: newport@nrg948.com

Kaya Tacer - IT Captain

Contact: nrg948infotech@gmail.com

Claire King - Safety Captain